Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2017

May 2017

Monday 1st May 2017 13:00Knit & Natter
Held in St. Barnabas Village Centre for anyone who can knit or anyone who wants to learn how to knit.
19:00Bell Practice
Weekly bell practice.
Wednesday 3rd May 2017 10:00Bible Fellowship & Holy Communion
A time of teaching and reflection
19:00Holy Communion
Thursday 4th May 2017 10:00Kids' Church
Saturday 6th May 2017 10:00Scout cake Sale
Held in the Village Centre
Sunday 7th May 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Communion
12:30Pub Lunch
We meet in the Royal Oak, Bromborough after morning service.

All are welcome to join us.
Monday 8th May 2017 13:00Knit & Natter
Held in St. Barnabas Village Centre for anyone who can knit or anyone who wants to learn how to knit.
19:00Bell Practice
Weekly bell practice.
Wednesday 10th May 2017 10:00Bible Fellowship & Holy Communion
A time of teaching and reflection
19:00Holy Communion
Thursday 11th May 2017 10:00Kids' Church
Sunday 14th May 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Communion
Monday 15th May 2017 13:00Knit & Natter
Held in St. Barnabas Village Centre for anyone who can knit or anyone who wants to learn how to knit.
19:00Bell Practice
Weekly bell practice.
Wednesday 17th May 2017 10:00Bible Fellowship & Holy Communion
A time of teaching and reflection
19:00Holy Communion
Thursday 18th May 2017 10:00Kids' Church
14:30New Beginnings
Held in the Village Centre
Sunday 21st May 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Communion
Monday 22nd May 2017 13:00Knit & Natter
Held in St. Barnabas Village Centre for anyone who can knit or anyone who wants to learn how to knit.
19:00Bell Practice
Weekly bell practice.
Wednesday 24th May 2017 10:00Bible Fellowship & Holy Communion
A time of teaching and reflection
19:00Holy Communion
Thursday 25th May 2017 10:00Kids' Church
Sunday 28th May 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Parish Communion
Monday 29th May 2017 13:00Knit & Natter
Held in St. Barnabas Village Centre for anyone who can knit or anyone who wants to learn how to knit.
19:00Bell Practice
Weekly bell practice.
Wednesday 31st May 2017 10:00Bible Fellowship & Holy Communion
A time of teaching and reflection
19:00Holy Communion
<< April 2017